More Than Meets D.I.Y. CD (DIGIPAK or JEWEL CASE)

Image of More Than Meets D.I.Y. CD (DIGIPAK or JEWEL CASE)


More Than Meets D.I.Y. CD

Our 1st proper album, originally released in 2006, remastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, NY. Digipak CD, limited to 100 pcs.


1 Optimus Prime
2 Flat Line
3 Rain Of Ruin
4 Coke Cain
5 Planet Xanax
6 Sunday
7 Places You Have Never Seen
8 Lack Of Inspiration
9 And Right Then Is When My Philosophy Became Straight
10 Heaven / Purgatory / Vietnam
11 Operation Successful – Patient Dead
12 I Was Made To Believe
13 Tomorrow When I Wake Up There Will Be A Brand New Happy Life For Me
14 Me Vs. Toilet Paper / Gandhi Vs. Heston
15 The Devil Came From Texas
16 Public Media Mass Hypnosis
17 Lovers
18 Wonderful Toys