More Than Meets D.I.Y. LP

Image of More Than Meets D.I.Y. LP


More Than Meets D.I.Y. 10th anniversary pressing LP

For all you vinyl junkies… by unpopular demand and with help of our friends at Giljotina Records and Pancake Records, we will be re-releasing our first album 'More Than Meets D.I.Y.' on 12" LP (1st time on vinyl!), limited to 300 on candy red! The release date marks the 10th anniversary of the original (CD) release – Jan 20th, 2016. All original mix tracks were remastered by Alan Douches (Motörhead, Sepultura, Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Deicide, Death, Six Feet Under, Nile, Municipal Waste, Mastodon, Prong, Tragedy, Cro-Mags, Agnostic Front, Madball, Sick Of It All, Hatebreed, 25 Ta Life, Converge, Terror, Strike Anywhere, A Wilhelm Scream…) at West West Side Music, NY.

The re-mastering was done to bring out the vocals, accentuate the bass, bring the snare drum up a bit, and add clarity and dynamics to the overall sound, while preserving the shredding guitar sound.


Side A
1 Optimus Prime
2 Flat Line
3 Rain Of Ruin
4 Coke Cain
5 Planet Xanax
6 Sunday
7 Places You Have Never Seen
8 Lack Of Inspiration
9 And Right Then Is When My Philosophy Became Straight

Side B
1 Heaven / Purgatory / Vietnam
2 Operation Successful – Patient Dead
3 I Was Made To Believe
4 Tomorrow When I Wake Up There Will Be A Brand New Happy Life For Me
5 Me Vs. Toilet Paper / Gandhi Vs. Heston
6 The Devil Came From Texas
7 Public Media Mass Hypnosis
8 Lovers
9 Wonderful Toys